Home / ATHLETICS / Sports

 

2019 SFCA Sports

SPORTSEASONHEAD COACHCONTACT
BaseballSpringTBA
Basketball - BoysWinterIsaac Selvaiselva@sfcawolves.org
Basketball - GirlsWinterScott McDanielsmcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
CheerFallCaitlyn Bensoncbenson@sfcawolves.org
Cross Country-
Boys & Girls
FallMaggie McCloskeymmccloskey@sfcawolves.org
FootballFallScott McDanielsmcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
GolfFallGeno Rubeisgrubeis@sfcawolves.org
Lacrosse - BoysSpringTBA
Lacrosse - GirlsSpringTBA
Soccer - BoysWinterTBA
Soccer - GirlsWinterChad Henrychenry@sfcawolves.org
SoftballSpringDavid Fallodfallo@sfcawolves.org
Swimming -
Boys & Girls
FallLuca Tizzanoltizzano@sfcawolves.org
Track & Field -
Boys & Girls
SpringMaggie McCloskey (Track)mmccloskey@sfcawolves.org
Track & Field -
Boys & Girls
SpringScott McDaniel (Field)smcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
VolleyballFallBob Nicholsbnichols@sfcawolves.org