Home / ATHLETICS / Coaching Staff

 

2019 SFCA Coaching Staff

SPORTHEAD COACHCONTACT
BaseballTBA
Basketball - BoysIsaac Selvaiselva@sfcawolves.org
Basketball - GirlsScott McDanielsmcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
CheerCaitlyn Bensoncbenson@sfcawolves.org
Cross Country -
Boys & Girls
Maggie McCloskeymmccloskey@sfcawolves.org
FootballScott McDanielsmcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
GolfGeno Rubeisgrubeis@sfcawolves.org
Lacrosse - BoysTBA
Lacrosse - GirlsTBA
Soccer - BoysTBA
Soccer - GirlsChad Henrychenry@sfcawolves.org
SoftballDavid Fallodfallo@sfcawolves.org
Swimming -
Boys & Girls
Luca Tizzanoltizzano@sfcawolves.org
Track & Field -
Boys & Girls
Maggie McCloskey (Track)mmccloskey@sfcawolves.org
Track & Field -
Boys & Girls
Scott McDaniel (Field)smcdaniel@sfcawolves.org
VolleyballBob Nicholsbnichols@sfcawolves.org